Contact


Click for larger map

Staff Directory

Main Phone: (216) 651 – 8236

Administration

Max Rodas
Chief Executive Officer
mrodas@nlurc.org
Kim Rodas
Chief Operations Officer
krodas@nlurc.org
Francisco Alfonzo
Fiscal Controller
falfonzo@nlurc.org
Evelyn Malcolm
Receptionist
emalcolm@nlurc.org

Proyecto Luz

Adam Torres
Medical Case Manager
atorres@nlurc.org
Alexandra Gonzalez
Medical Case Manager
agonzalez@nlurc.org
Beatrice Velez
Housing Case Manager
bvelez@nlurc.org
Bryan Pence
Nutrition Coordinator
bpence@nlurc.org
Esmirna Caraballo
Housing Case Manager
ecaraballo@nlurc.org
Ida Mendez
Housing Coordinator
imendez@nlurc.org
Janeen McIntyre, LSW
Medical Case Manager
jmcintyre@nlurc.org
Jerry Carroll
Housing Case Manager
jcarroll@nlurc.org
Mayra Perez
Housing Case Manager
mperez@nlurc.org
Michael Majer, LSW
Medical Case Manager
mmajer@nlurc.org
Milcris Calderone, BS
Housing Case Manager
mcalderone@nlurc.org
Susan Yao
Case Aid
syao@nlurc.org

Legal Clinic

Chelsea Wood, BA
Americorp Service Member
cwood@nlurc.org
Justin Stevenson, ESQ
Staff Attorney
jstevenson@nlurc.org
Maya Simek
Director of Legal Services
msimek@nlurc.org
Nolan Stevens
Staff Attorney
nstevens@nlurc.org

Adelante

Nathan Rodas
Youth Program Coordinator
nrodas@nlurc.org

Nueva Luz Urban Resource Center
2226 West 89th Street
Cleveland, OH 44102
Phone: (216) 651 - 8236
Fax: (216) 651 - 6620
Mon - Fri
9am - 5pm